The Central Ranges LLEN Board

The Central Ranges LLEN board has two tiers:

  • the Board of Directors – an elected committee (serving two-year terms)
  • the Board of Directors Sub-Committees – are a group of three representatives nominated from each of the three local government areas in our region (serving one-year terms).

Current Board Members

Name Position Membership Category Term Expires
Board of Directors
Tony Gooden Elected Member Schools May 2017
Jenny Jackson Elected Member TAFE institutes May 2017
Vacant Elected Member Adult Community Education (Learn Local) May
Vacant Elected Member Other Education and Training organisations including private RTO’s, Universities May
Vacant Elected Member Trade Unions May
Mike Dalmau Treasurer Employers May 2018
John Walsh Secretary Local Governments May 2017
Tricia Quibell Elected Member Community Agency May 2017
Lawrence Moser Elected Member Koorie Organisations May 2017
Lisa Linton Elected Member Community May 2018
Anne Leadbeater Deputy Chairperson Co-opted member May 2016
Sub-Committee Members (co-opted every year)
Sue Marstaeller Mitchell Shire rep Community May 2016
Michelle Bradley Chairperson      Mitchell Shire rep Employers May 2016
Deborah Pepper Mitchell Shire rep Community May 2016
Henry McLaughlin Macedon Ranges Shire rep Local Governments May 2016
Christina Dawson Macedon Ranges Shire rep Other Community Agencies May 2016
Riwka Hagen Macedon Ranges Shire rep Employers May 2016
John O’Meara Murrindindi Shire rep Schools May 2016
Vacant Murrindindi Shire rep Vacant May
Vacant Murrindindi Shire rep Vacant May